All Alone With You ║ Psycho-Pass ED

Song: All Alone with You
Anime: Psycho-Pass / サイコパス
Original: EGOIST
Instrumental: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wyq2Lq2q5Qc
Vocals: mewsic
Lyrics: mewsic
Artwork: http://www.less-real.com/imagevault/uploaded/images/part3/10028.jpg


With all the fairytales that you’ve told me of
I can’t help but to dream of love
As we gaze into the darkness all around us

Even as your painful days pass by
I promise I’ll stay by your side
We can leave behind our yesterdays, together you and I

I’m crying out
But I can’t here a thing but endless silence
No questions answered
I guess I’m all alone
Holding on to hope…

Are you still here?

You’ll never walk alone.
Because I’ll go with you.
I’ll carry all the weight
When it’s too much for you
And when the misery is too much for you to take
You’re not alone
I’ll go with you

When you move a little closer to me
I can feel your thoughts, your passion, your dreams
The warmth of your presence is enough to haunt me

When fates leads us to different paths
Will you forget our time in the aftermath?
In this cruel, twisted, broken world, I’ll believe in what is true

The ones I love told me we have the power to stay strong
There’s no way that can be
I know my fight’s in vain
But I can’t give in
Do you agree?

I will stay with you
Just hold me in your arms
As tightly as you can
And pray that I’ll be strong
And if we stay forever trapped inside this endless maze
There’s no need to fear

Even if your hands
are red and stained
Drenched in your sin and blame

Oh I’ll still be there for you
Let’s change this world, us two…

You’ll never walk alone.
Because I’ll go with you.
I’ll carry all the weight
When it’s too much for you
And when the misery is too much for you to take
You’re not alone

I will stay with you
Just hold me in your arms
A love as strong as this
Is more than I could want
And if this entire world is drenched in black and lies
We’ll be alright
Just stay by me

All alone with you

Leave a Reply

